Our Board

Leading with Experience & Diverse Perspectives

Jennifer Eplett Reilly, Founding Board Chair & Interim Chair
Co-Founder and Trustee, City Year Inc.

Brian Haymon, Vice Chair

Jody Montelaro, Secretary
Vice President, Public Affairs, Entergy Louisiana 

John Spain, Treasurer
Executive Vice President, Baton Rouge Area Foundation

New Schools for Baton Rouge Board

Dan Bevan
CFO, Treasurer, and Trustee, Huey and Angelina Wilson Foundation 

Dennis Blunt
Partner, Phelps Dunbar LLP

Ken Bubp
Partner, The City Fund

Stephanie Cargile
Public & Government Affairs Manager, ExxonMobil

Adam Knapp
President and CEO, Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Nial Patel
Vice President, Cornerstone Government Affairs

Dianna R. Payton
CEO, YWCA Greater Baton Rouge

Matthew C. Saurage
President and Chief Executive Officer of Community Coffee Company

Michael W. Victorian
Client Representative, CMA Technology Solutions

Donna Saurage
Chair, Community Coffee Citizenship Committee